Security

Set a password when you publish your tours so only authorized people can view them

Add password to tours

Password lock

Storage

Premium users can now purchase an additional 20GB of storage for and additional $10 per month (all prices in Canadian dollars)

Editing

You can now manually rearrange rooms in the Room Chooser so you don’t have to keep deleting and re-adding the rooms when you want to change the order

Rearrange room order

When importing projects with a JSON locator file, quickly see which panoramas have successfully been positioned with the new marker

JSON added marker
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!