If you're a Creator, Professional, or Premium user, you will need to share your login credentials with other people if you would like to give them access to your account and projects.

If you're an Enterprise user, you'll be able to create unique accounts for each of your users & manage their access to your projects.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!