What is Lost & Found data?
Sometimes, when deleting files in your account, the whole thing doesn't get deleted completely. For example, when deleting a room, the room itself will get deleted, but metadata like room shape, level lines used, etc. is still retained and orphaned, meaning it's no longer usable, but it's still taking up precious storage space.
How to clear Lost & Found data
- Go to your Usage page
- In line with the Assets section, click "Lost & Found"
- Click "Select All", then "Delete"
- Go back to your Usage page, and you'll see that some of your storage space has freed up again