How to Upgrade

  • Go to your Billing page (make sure you're logged in to access this)
  • Under "Billing & Account Information", click Manage Subscription
  • Select the plan you want to upgrade to, and click Upgrade
  • Fill out the Billing form, and click Subscribe
  • If your transaction is approved, you'll be redirected back to your Billing page. To confirm that you're now upgraded, check under "Billing & Account Information", and you'll see that your Current Subscription is now different.

What happens when you upgrade?

You retain all of your current projects, and you get additional storage, lower Built For You rates, and access to more features.

How to Cancel

  • Go to your Billing page
  • Under "Billing & Account Information", click Manage Subscription
  • Under your current plan, click Cancel Plan
  • You'll be redirected back to your Billing page. To confirm that your subscription has been canceled, check under "Billing & Account Information", and you'll see that your subscription is set to expire the day before your next billing date.
  • Once it expires, your account will revert to the free Creator plan.

What happens when you cancel?

You'll lose access to your paid features. As to your projects, if they're only taking up 1GB or less storage space, nothing will happen to them. But if your used project space exceeds 1GB, once your plan expires, you have 8 weeks to make sure your projects fit within your available storage space, after which we may delete excess projects.

Did this answer your question?