Hit the EDIT TOUR to go to the tour editor and edit the current tour.

To reset the tour and rebuild it, hit RESET TOUR. This will only clear the room assembly as well as the tour styling and labels. Rooms and Source Images will not be deleted.

Warning: resetting the tour is a permanent operation and is not undoable.

Did this answer your question?