The room editor is divided into 6 areas. The breadcrumb, the top bar, the image list, the tools, the 3D view and the contextual helper. Every action in the editor is recorded and undoable. Saving data is done automatically, and the undo stack is persisted across editing sessions.

Warning: unlike the undo stack which is preserved across editing sessions, the redo stack is reset every time you enter in the editor.

Did this answer your question?